Technical Commissioners

Each of the companies and who join a Field Ready Alliance nominate a senior technical or operational member of staff to be their Technical Commissioner.

Technical Commissioners play a number of important roles:

  1. To support the selection of students entering the programme.
  2. To determine and verify the content of the programme.
  3. To coordinate field experience visits for students and instructors on behalf of the companies.
  4. To ‘commission’ (i.e. approve) students as ‘Field Ready’, or not, at the end of the programme.

Ghana Technical Commissioners

Nana Baëta
Nana BaëtaGNPC
Anthony Ade
Anthony AdeBaker Hughes, a GE Company
Richard Eghan
Richard EghanAccra Brewery
Massimiliano Sotgiu
Massimiliano SotgiuEni
Frank Yabani
Frank YabaniTechnipFMC
William Chanayireh
William ChanayirehVoltic CCBA
João Canha
João CanhaSubsea 7
Stephanie Otema Dzandu
Stephanie Otema DzanduGNPC

Mozambique Technical Commissioners

Paulinda Manhique
Paulinda ManhiqueENH
Caetano Amurane
Caetano AmuraneKenmare Resources
Paulo Roberts
Paulo RobertsTotal
Jorge Pedro Muianga
Jorge Pedro MuiangaHidroeléctrica de Cahora Bassa (HCB)
Francisco Augusto
Francisco AugustoSasol
Franky Maas
Franky MaasVan Oord
Antonio Matola
Antonio Matola ENH
Elisio Langa
Elisio Langa MPDC